PERSONNEL

Tom Westerheide
CFO

937-538-0206
tom@westerheidecc.com

Tom is the second generation and was the Owner from 1972 – 2012.
He continues to work as the CEO.

Jay Westerheide
President/Owner

937-538-0208
jay@westerheidecc.com

Jay began as a full time employee
in 1997. He became President
and Owner in 2012.

Mark Safreed
Project Manager

937-492-7432 / 937-418-6502
mark@westerheidecc.com

Mark joined WCC in 2013 as our
estimator/project manager.

Dawn Roberts
Administrative Assistant

937-492-7432
dawn@westerheidecc.com

Dawn has been with WCC since August of 2014.

Festus Kuch
Supervisor

937-210-1982
fkuch@westerheidecc.com

Festus has been employed with Westerheide Construction since
1999. He became a Supervisor in 2014.

Justin Smith
Supervisor

937-538-1497
jsmith@westerheidecc.com

Justin has been with WCC since 2002
and became a Supervisor in 2010.

Alex Fullenkamp
Supervisor

937-638-2177
afullenkamp@westerheidecc.com

Alex joined Westerheide Construction
in 2013, and became a Supervisor
in 2016.

Tim Bruns
Supervisor

937-538-7039
tbruns@westerheidecc.com

Tim joined WCC in 2018